Sound Affects

what is this six-stringed instrument but an adolescent loom?

Apologies

with one comment

I know it’s been a long time since my last post. I don’t quite know what happened. I think I just got out of my daily habits when I finished university for the semester, and I just didn’t get around to posting anything

BUT NEVER FEAR!

there are lots of posts coming your way very, very soon, including album reviews, an obituary and some new uni work from this fantastic subject I’m doing called Popular Music (sounds like it might suck all the fun out of music, but it’s absolutely fantastic).

So stay tuned!

Written by soundaffects

August 23rd, 2008 at 11:16 am

Posted in random thoughts

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You should do a blog on The Dark Knight, mate. I know I’ve kinda beaten you to it, but you should just do it for the hell of it.

    Martin Robertson

    August 23rd, 2008 at 1:57 pm


Leave a Reply

